Our Team

Expert Realtors

Greg Michie - Team Leader & Listing Specialist

Greg Michie - Team Leader & Listing Specialist

gmichie@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Shauna Dram - Associate Partner

Shauna Dram - Associate Partner

sdram@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Team Mascots

Team Mascots

gmichie@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Jeff Michie - Associate Partner/Broker

Jeff Michie - Associate Partner/Broker

jmichie@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Derek Daneault, B.A. - Associate Partner

Derek Daneault, B.A. - Associate Partner

ddaneault@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Kees den Ouden - Licensed Associate

Kees den Ouden - Licensed Associate

kdenouden@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Anthony Dapalma - Licensed Associate

Anthony Dapalma - Licensed Associate

adapalma@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Heather Ritchie - Licensed Associate

Heather Ritchie - Licensed Associate

ritchieh@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Candice Semeniuk, B.A, SRES - Licensed Associate

Candice Semeniuk, B.A, SRES - Licensed Associate

candices@shaw.ca
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Marina Novelli - Licensed Associate

Marina Novelli - Licensed Associate

mnovelli@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Tanya Dewarle - Office Manager

Tanya Dewarle - Office Manager

tanya@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Chelsea Hawcroft - Client Care

Chelsea Hawcroft - Client Care

chelsea@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Lisa Bloomer - Client Care

Lisa Bloomer - Client Care

lisa@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Lynda Hay - Client Care

Lynda Hay - Client Care

lynda@gregmichie.com
204-336-2800
1-888-554-3526

Irene Goerz - Financial Services/Mortgage Specialist

Irene Goerz - Financial Services/Mortgage Specialist

irene.goerz@rbc.com
204-770-4095

Sharleen Slator - Interior Design/Home Stager

Sharleen Slator - Interior Design/Home Stager

sharleen@thefinalstage.ca
204-227-8159